Christmas Events – The Munster Edit

Here we are – November! The month to get organised for Christmas so that December can be relaxed and full of time to spend with loved ones.

We’re sharing some great Christmas Events in the Munster Area. Be sure to let us know if we’re missing any favourites:

CORK:

– Cork North Pole Outpost www.corknorthpole.com

– Fota House and Gardens www.fotahouse.com

– Santa Experience Cork www.santaexperience.ie

– Leahy’s Open Farm : Santa in the Farm www.leahysopenfarm.ie

– West Cork Model Railway Village: Polar Express www.modelvillage.ie

– Alpine Skate Trail, ,Fota www.iceskating.ie

– Rumley’s Farm Winter Wonderland www.rumleysfarm.ie

KERRY:

– Santa’s Winter Wonderland at Crag Cave

– Sandy Feet Farm www.sandyfeetfarm.ie

– Christmas in Killarney: Meet Santa and Christmas Parades www.christmasinkillarney.com

– Kerry Christmas Lego Show Tickets

– Ballybunion Community Christmas Market

– Kenmare Christmas Market www.kenmarebuttermarket.org

– Brook Lane Hotel Santa’s Grotto www.brooklanehotel.com

– Ballygarry Estate [Overnight Stay Package Only] www.ballygarry.com

– Santa at Brook Lane Hotel, Kenmare www.brooklanehotel.com

LIMERICK:

– Stonehall Wildlife Park www.stonehallvisitorfarm.ie

– Santa Experience Limerick www.santaexperince.ie

– Castle Oaks House Hotel : Santas Grotto www.castleoaks.ie

– Lough Gur Santa Experience www.loughgur.com

– Santa’s Festive Funland at Radisson Blu Hotel and Spa www.radlimerick.com

TIPPERARY:

– Tipperary Christmas Tree Farm www.tipperarychristmastrees.ie

CLARE:

– Bunratty Castle ww.bunrattycastle.ie

– Woodstock Santa Experience www.hotelwoodstock.ie

– Santa Experience Ennis www.santaexperience.ie

WATERFORD:

– Winterval on Ice www.winterval.ie

– Santa’s Central Station www.winterval.ie

– Ardmore Open Farm Winter Wonderland www.ardmoreopenfarm.ie

– Kringle Town www.kringletown.ie

– WSV Railway Santa Express www.wsvrailway.ie

– Waterford Castle Resort [Guests] www.waterfordcastleresort.com

We’d love to know any other Festive Events happening in Munster. Let us know if we’re missing any, and we’ll be sure to get it added!

Comments

  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment